Metchosin Garden Club

Mon, 11/16/2015 - 22:31 -- Brian Hollingshead
Garden Club Meeting
Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Monday 36 times.
Monday, December 18, 2017
Monday, January 15, 2018
Monday, February 19, 2018
Monday, March 19, 2018
Monday, April 16, 2018
Monday, May 21, 2018
Monday, June 18, 2018
Monday, July 16, 2018
Monday, August 20, 2018
Monday, September 17, 2018
Monday, October 15, 2018
Time: 
7PM
Address: 

St. Mary’s Church, 4125 Metchosin Rd, Metchosin

More to read

PLANT LEGEND BY BLOOM TIME
Resources | November 16, 2017
in Thompson Shuswap
TSMG Strategic Plan
Resources | October 31, 2017
in Thompson Shuswap
Garden Layers - Mycorrhizas, Mushrooms and Plants
News | October 17, 2017
in Vancouver Island (VIMGA)
A QUICK PRIMER ON MULCH Gardener's Best Friend
Articles | September 22, 2017
in MGABC

Community Events

November 23, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Victoria Chrysanthemum Society
November 25, 2017
Education | Victoria
Wreath Making and Holiday Containers
November 27, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Victoria Orchid Society
November 28, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Mill Bay Garden Club
November 29, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Victoria Cactus & Succulent Society
December 01, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Vancouver Island Rock and Alpine Garden Society
December 04, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Victoria Rhododendron Society
December 04, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Gordon Head Garden Club
December 05, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Victoria Horticultural Society
December 11, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Vancouver Island Heather Society