Victoria Lily Society

Mon, 11/16/2015 - 22:04 -- Brian Hollingshead
Garden Club Meeting
Date: 
Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the second Wednesday 27 times.
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Time: 
7 pm
Address: 

Gordon Head United Church Hall, 4201 Tyndall Ave, Saanich

More to read

PEST ALERT: Japanese Beetle found in False Creek
News | August 18, 2017
in MGABC
MEMBERS: MGABC AGM Sept 23/24th Vancouver
News | August 18, 2017
in MGABC
Fire Smart Landscaping
Resources | July 12, 2017
in Victoria
Fire Smart Landscaping in Drought Interface Areas
Resources | July 12, 2017
in Vancouver
Beauty & the Blast ( Bud Blast )
Resources | June 23, 2017
in Vancouver

Community Events

September 26, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Mill Bay Garden Club
September 27, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Victoria Cactus & Succulent Society
September 27, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Sooke Garden Club
September 28, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Victoria Chrysanthemum Society
October 01, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Vancouver Island Rock and Alpine Garden Society
October 02, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Victoria Rhododendron Society
October 02, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Gordon Head Garden Club
October 03, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Victoria Horticultural Society
October 05, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Victoria Dahlia Society
October 09, 2017
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Vancouver Island Heather Society