Vancouver Island Bonsai Society

Fri, 12/29/2017 - 15:48 -- Andrea
Garden Club Meeting
Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Monday until Tue Dec 31 2019.
Monday, February 19, 2018
Monday, March 19, 2018
Monday, April 16, 2018
Monday, May 21, 2018
Monday, June 18, 2018
Monday, July 16, 2018
Monday, August 20, 2018
Monday, September 17, 2018
Monday, October 15, 2018
Monday, November 19, 2018
Monday, December 17, 2018
Monday, January 21, 2019
Address: 

Horticulture Centre of the Pacific 505 Quayle Road Couvelier Pavilion

More to read

HAIRY BELLY BEES/ Megachile fidelis
News | January 12, 2018
in Thompson Shuswap
SPRING AFFAIR March 25, 2018
News | January 06, 2018
in Vancouver , in MGABC
VIMGA Finishes The 2017 Volunteer Year
Articles | December 20, 2017
in Vancouver Island (VIMGA)
FROST HEAVES: Cause and Prevention
Articles | December 08, 2017
in Vancouver

Community Events

January 20, 2018
Other | Victoria
Cedar Bark Woven Cell Phone Holder or Pouch
January 21, 2018
Other | Victoria
Willow Chair Workshop
January 22, 2018
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Victoria Orchid Society
January 23, 2018
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Mill Bay Garden Club
January 24, 2018
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Esquimalt Garden Club
January 24, 2018
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Sooke Garden Club
January 25, 2018
Garden Club Meeting | Victoria
Victoria Chrysanthemum Society
January 27, 2018
Education | Vancouver Island (VIMGA)
Seed starting at home
January 27, 2018
Education | Victoria
Plant Identification Workshop
January 27, 2018
Market | Vancouver Island (VIMGA)
Denman Island Seedy Saturday